George W. Girvin, Owner/Landscape Architect
georgeg@girvinassoc.net
Larkspur

Brenda Mahoney
Director of Finance & Operations
brendap@girvinassoc.net

Richard Wanberg, Sr. Associate
Landscape Designer
richardw@girvinassoc.net

Don Raichle, Sr. Associate
Landscape Architect
donr@girvinassoc.net

Collin Jones, Sr. Associate
Landscape Architect
collinj@girvinassoc.net

Daniel Grant, Associate
Landscape Designer
danielg@girvinassoc.net

Brooke Valen, Associate
Landscape Designer
brookev@girvinassoc.net

Nancy Weirum
Office Manager
nancyw@girvinassoc.net

 

 

Santa Barbara

Rick Arland, Sr. Associate
Landscape Architect
ricka@girvinassoc.net

 

 

 

Ventura

Bill Brunsky, Principal
Landscape Architect
billb@girvinassoc.net

Claudia Erle, Associate
Landscape Architect
claudiae@girvinassoc.net

Anna Childs
Office Manager
annac@girvinassoc.net

 

 

 

© 2006 George W. Girvin & Associates, Inc. All rights reserved.